I’m posting today because I said I would…

I’m posting today because I said I would. Unfortunately, the following progression of events have dominated my week. Kidney stones, inflamed old back injury, lack of sleep (see above for why…), lack of apatite and dehydration (again see above), and on the positive side. So in short I got about 25o of the 5000-6000 words I intended done this week. Needless to say the post I’d planned wasn’t part of that… but I do care about my blog and anyone who reads (and keeping the promise I made a few posts ago (back on the blog…) so I figured I should check in).
Have a good week (I hope we all have a better week than the one I had this week…)

Leave a Reply

