They’re testing me…

Well, I said I was going to be back to posting on a weekly basis and I am. Unfortunately this week has been a bit of a test. Between medical concerns in the family, a friend who’s dealing with the anniversary of the death of her husband (and  crisis issues with her daughter), a brother in law’s thesis defense (that we happen to be the only family in town to go to), a new training that I ‘somehow’ volunteered myself to develop and execute, and no less than two funerals this week; not to mention working on a novella, two short stories and various other projects I seem to be a bit short on time. So no deep thinking blog post this week.

Better posts coming in the near future, but for this week I think I need to focus on putting the dead folks into the ground and keeping the living ones out (unless they’re going into a opal or tourmaline mine with the intention of coming out with pretties (then I’m right there with them!)).

Take care,

See you next week.

Leave a Reply

